Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30
1
2
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
3
   18:15 TRIM
4
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
5
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
6
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
7
8
   18:30 TRIM
9
   06:30 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
10
11
   18:30 ATHLONE / MULLINGAR
12
   06:30 ATHLONE / MULLINGAR
   18:30 TRIM
13
   18:30 TRIM
14
15
   18:30 TRIM
16
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
17
   18:30 KILKENNY
18
   06:15 KILKENNY
   18:30 KILKENNY
19
   06:15 KILKENNY
   18:30 TRIM
20
   18:30 TRIM
21
22
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
23
   18:30 TRIM
24
   18:30 TRIM
25
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
26
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
27
   18:30 TRIM
28
29
   18:30 TRIM
30
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
31
   18:30 TRIM
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
May 2019
M T W T F S S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thu - May 02
06:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 02
18:15
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Fri - May 03
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 04
06:30
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Sat - May 04
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 05
06:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 05
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 06
06:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 06
18:15
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Wed - May 08
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 09
06:30
  TRIM

1 spaces

Thu - May 09
18:30
  TRIM

1 space

Sat - May 11
18:30
  ATHLONE / MULLINGAR

FULL

Sun - May 12
06:30
  ATHLONE / MULLINGAR

FULL

Sun - May 12
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 13
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

 

Wed - May 15
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 16
06:15
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Thu - May 16
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - May 17
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - May 18
06:15
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - May 18
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - May 19
06:15
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - May 19
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 20
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - May 22
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - May 22
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 23
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - May 24
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 25
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 25
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 26
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 26
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 27
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - May 29
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 30
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 30
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - May 31
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!