Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
August 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
   06:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   18:00 TRIM
2
   18:00 TRIM
3
   18:00 TRIM
4
   18:00 TRIM
5
   06:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   18:00 TRIM
6
   06:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   18:00 TRIM
7
   06:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   18:00 TRIM - BANK HOLIDAY
8
   18:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
9
   18:00 TRIM
10
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
11
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
12
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
13
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
14
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
15
   17:45 TRIM
16
   06:45 TRIM
   17:45 TRIM
17
   06:45 TRIM
   17:30 TRIM
18
   17:30 TRIM
19
   06:45 TRIM
   17:30 ATHLONE
20
   06:45 ATHLONE
   17:30 TRIM
21
   17:30 TRIM
22
   07:00 TRIM
   17:30 TRIM
23
   07:00 TRIM
   17:35 TRIM
24
   07:00 TRIM
   17:15 TRIM
25
   17:15 KILKENNY
26
   07:00 KILKENNY
   17:15 KILKENNY
27
   07:00 KILKENNY
   17:15 TRIM
28
   07:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:15 TRIM
29
   07:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:15 TRIM
30
   17:15 TRIM
31
   07:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   17:00 TRIM
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
August 2017
M T W T F S S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Tue - Aug 01
06:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ spaces

Tue - Aug 01
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 02
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 03
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 04
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 05
06:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Sat - Aug 05
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Aug 06
06:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Sun - Aug 06
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 07
06:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Mon - Aug 07
18:00
  TRIM - BANK HOLIDAY

FULL

Tue - Aug 08
18:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Aug 09
18:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 10
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 10
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 11
06:45
  TRIM
Fri - Aug 11
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 12
06:45
  TRIM

1 space

Sat - Aug 12
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Aug 13
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Aug 13
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 14
06:45
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Mon - Aug 14
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 15
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 16
06:45
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Wed - Aug 16
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 17
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 17
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 18
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 19
06:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Aug 19
17:30
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Aug 20
06:45
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Aug 20
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 21
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 22
07:00
  TRIM

1 space

Tue - Aug 22
17:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 23
07:00
  TRIM

1 space

Wed - Aug 23
17:35
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 24
07:00
  TRIM

1 space

Thu - Aug 24
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Aug 25
17:15
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Aug 26
07:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Aug 26
17:15
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Aug 27
07:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Aug 27
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Aug 28
07:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ spaces

Mon - Aug 28
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Aug 29
07:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ spaces

Tue - Aug 29
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Aug 30
17:15
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Aug 31
07:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ spaces

Thu - Aug 31
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!