Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31
1
   07:00 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
2
   07:00 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
3
   07:00 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
4
   07:00 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
5
   07:00 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
6
   07:15 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
7
   07:15 TRIM
   16:45 ATHLONE / MULLINGAR
8
   07:15 ATHLONE / MULLINGAR
   16:45 TRIM
9
   07:15 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
10
   07:15 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
11
   07:15 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
12
   07:30 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
13
   16:30 KILKENNY
14
   07:30 KILKENNY
   16:30 KILKENNY
   22:00 MORE KK DATES 5/6 OCT
15
   07:30 KILKENNY
   16:30 TRIM
   22:00 MORE KK DATES 5/6 OCT
16
   07:30 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
17
   07:30 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
18
   07:30 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
19
   07:30 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
20
   07:30 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
21
   07:30 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
22
   07:30 TRIM
23
24
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
25
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
26
   08:00 TRIM
27
28
   16:00 TRIM
29
   07:30 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
30
   SEASON FINISHES 13th OCTOBER
   07:30 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
1 2 3 4 5 6
September 2019
M T W T F S S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sun - Sep 01
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 01
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 02
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 02
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 03
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 03
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 04
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 04
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 05
07:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 05
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 06
07:15
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 06
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 07
07:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 07
16:45
  ATHLONE / MULLINGAR

FULL

Sun - Sep 08
07:15
  ATHLONE / MULLINGAR

FULL

Sun - Sep 08
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 09
07:15
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 09
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 10
07:15
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 10
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 11
07:15
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 11
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 12
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 12
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 13
16:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 14
07:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 14
16:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 14
22:00
  MORE KK DATES 5/6 OCT
Sun - Sep 15
07:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Sep 15
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 15
22:00
  MORE KK DATES 5/6 OCT
Mon - Sep 16
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 16
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 17
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 17
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 18
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 18
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 19
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 19
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 20
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 20
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 21
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 21
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 22
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 24
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 24
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 25
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 25
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 26
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 28
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 29
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 29
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 30
  SEASON FINISHES 13th OCTOBER
Mon - Sep 30
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 30
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!