Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30
1
   19:00 TRIM
2
   19:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
3
   19:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
4
   18:45 TRIM
5
   06:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT (subject to demand)
   18:45 TRIM
6
   18:45 KILKENNY
7
   06:00 KILKENNY
   18:45 KILKENNY
8
   06:00 KILKENNY
   18:45 TRIM
9
   18:45 TRIM
10
   18:45 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
11
   18:45 TRIM
12
   06:00 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
   18:45 TRIM
13
   18:45 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
14
   06:00 TRIM
   18:45 ATHLONE
15
   06:00 ATHLONE
   18:45 TRIM
16
   18:45 TRIM
17
   18:45 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
18
   18:30 TRIM
19
   06:00 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
20
   18:30 TRIM
21
   06:00 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
22
   18:30 TRIM
23
   18:30 TRIM
24
   18:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
25
   18:30 TRIM
26
   06:00 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
27
   18:30 KILKENNY
28
   06:00 KILKENNY
   18:30 KILKENNY
29
   06:00 KILKENNY
   18:30 TRIM
30
   18:30 TRIM
31
   18:15 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
1 2 3 4 5
July 2018
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sun - Jul 01
19:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 02
19:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Tue - Jul 03
19:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Jul 04
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 05
06:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT (subject to demand)

2+ spaces

Thu - Jul 05
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 06
18:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Jul 07
06:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Jul 07
18:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Jul 08
06:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Jul 08
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 09
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 10
18:45
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Jul 11
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 12
06:00
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ spaces

Thu - Jul 12
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 13
18:45
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Sat - Jul 14
06:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Jul 14
18:45
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Jul 15
06:00
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - Jul 15
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 16
18:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 17
18:45
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Jul 18
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 19
06:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 19
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 20
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Jul 21
06:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Jul 21
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Jul 22
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 23
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 24
18:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Jul 25
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 26
06:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Jul 26
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Jul 27
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Jul 28
06:00
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Jul 28
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Jul 29
06:00
  KILKENNY

1 space

Sun - Jul 29
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Jul 30
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Jul 31
18:15
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!