Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2
   18:15 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
3
   18:15 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
4
   18:15 TRIM
5
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
6
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
7
   06:30 TRIM
   18:15 TRIM
8
9
10
   06:30 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
11
   18:30 KILKENNY
12
   06:30 KILKENNY
   18:30 KILKENNY
13
   06:30 KILKENNY
   18:30 TRIM
14
   18:30 TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT
15
16
   18:30 TRIM
17
   06:30 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
18
   18:30 TRIM
19
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 ATHLONE
20
   06:15 ATHLONE
   18:30 TRIM
21
22
23
   18:30 TRIM
24
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
25
26
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
27
   06:15 TRIM
   18:30 TRIM
28
   18:30 TRIM
29
30
   18:30 TRIM
31
   18:30 TRIM
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
May 2018
M T W T F S S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Wed - May 02
18:15
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

2+ flights

Thu - May 03
18:15
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Fri - May 04
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 05
06:30
  TRIM

1 space

Sat - May 05
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 06
06:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 06
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 07
06:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 07
18:15
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 10
06:30
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Thu - May 10
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - May 11
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - May 12
06:30
  KILKENNY

1 space

Sat - May 12
18:30
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - May 13
06:30
  KILKENNY

2+ spaces

Sun - May 13
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 14
18:30
  TRIM - EXTRA FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - May 16
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 17
06:30
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Thu - May 17
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - May 18
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 19
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 19
18:30
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - May 20
06:15
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sun - May 20
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - May 23
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 24
06:15
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Thu - May 24
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 26
06:15
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - May 26
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - May 27
06:15
  TRIM

2+ spaces

Sun - May 27
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - May 28
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - May 30
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - May 31
18:30
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!