Live Chat Software
Frequently Asked Questions

Flight Schedule

Flight Schedule (2+ spaces means 3 to 16 spaces!)
September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 31
1
   07:30 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
2
   07:30 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
3
   17:00 TRIM
4
   07:30 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
5
   07:45 TRIM
   17:00 TRIM
6
   07:45 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
7
   16:45 KILKENNY
8
   07:45 KILKENNY
   16:45 KILKENNY
9
   07:45 KILKENNY
   17:45 TRIM
10
   16:45 TRIM
11
   07:45 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
12
   08:00 TRIM
   16:45 TRIM
13
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 NO EVENING FLIGHT
14
   16:30 TRIM
15
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
16
   08:00 TRIM
   16:30 TRIM
17
   16:15 TRIM
18
   08:00 TRIM
   16:15 TRIM
19
   08:00 TRIM - EXTRA MORNING FLIGHT
   16:15 TRIM
20
   08:00 TRIM
   16:15 TRIM
21
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 ATHLONE
22
   08:00 ATHLONE
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
   08:00 NO AM FLIGHT
   16:00 TRIM
30
   08:00 TRIM
   16:00 TRIM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
September 2018
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sat - Sep 01
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 01
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 02
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 02
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 03
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 04
07:30
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 04
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 05
07:45
  TRIM

FULL

 

Wed - Sep 05
17:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 06
07:45
  TRIM

1 space

Thu - Sep 06
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 07
16:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 08
07:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sat - Sep 08
16:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Sep 09
07:45
  KILKENNY

FULL

Sun - Sep 09
17:45
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 10
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 11
07:45
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 11
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 12
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 12
16:45
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 13
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 13
16:30
  NO EVENING FLIGHT
Fri - Sep 14
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 15
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sat - Sep 15
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 16
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 16
16:30
  TRIM

FULL

Mon - Sep 17
16:15
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 18
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Tue - Sep 18
16:15
  TRIM

FULL

Wed - Sep 19
08:00
  TRIM - EXTRA MORNING FLIGHT

FULL

Wed - Sep 19
16:15
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 20
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Thu - Sep 20
16:15
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 21
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Fri - Sep 21
16:00
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sat - Sep 22
08:00
  ATHLONE

FULL

Sat - Sep 29
08:00
  NO AM FLIGHT

NO AM FLIGHT

Sat - Sep 29
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 30
08:00
  TRIM

FULL

Sun - Sep 30
16:00
  TRIM

FULL

Have more questions? Complete our Contact Form! Contact Us!